Home Service Controls Affiliates What's New Contact Us Service Call Library

Home

 

Service

 

Controls

 

Affiliates

 

What's New

 

Contact Us

 

Service Call

 

Library

 
 

 

Company
Address:
3320 Route 66
Neptune, NJ 07753
Phone:
Fax:
732-918-8958
732-918-2114




Fred Golden
President

fgolden@automatedbuilding.com

 

Wayne Friedland
Principle

wfriedland@automatedbuilding.com

 





Tim Matthews
Controls Applications
Engineer

tmatthews@automatedbuilding.com

 





 Jackie Spinelli
 Service Coordinator

 jspinelli@automatedbuilding.com

 

 Jennifer Disbrow
 Bookkeeper

 jdisbrow@automatedbuilding.com

 





 

 Darrel Golden
 Sales Engineer

dgolden@automatedbuilding.com 

 





 Bill Smith
 Purchaser

 bsmith@automatedbuilding.com

 Sean Golden
 
Digital Controls Advisor

 sgolden@automatedbuilding.com





Service Technicians
Field Techs
servicetech@automatedbuilding.com



 





For Sales &
Installation:
abcsales@automatedbuilding.com For Service
Contact:
abcservice@automatedbuilding.com